GYHT Manila, Philippines

Goodbye Yesterday Hello Today, also known as GYHT is an Electronic Band comprised of Brucher Owens Ocampo, Patrick James San Pedro and Rose Anne Bacayo. Their music is an amalgamation of electronic/digital rock with edgy guitar riffs, psychedelic and atmospheric synths, dubsteps and dreamy vocals. They are currently experimenting new sounds at their laboratory and writing new materials. ... more

contact / help

Contact GYHT

Streaming and
Download help